Runic Association

(5 points/Level). Some people are naturally attuned to the metaphysical world than others. Each level of Association gives you + 1 die to any spells that you perform (Note that this allows you to cast a spell when you have a skill of 0.). there are actually many different forms of associations, in fact as many associations as there are runes. Some of the more common ones are listed below:

  • Pyrokinetic-Heat
  • Cryokinetic-Cold
  • Photokinetic-Light
  • Scotokinetic-Dark
  • Sensitive-Sense
  • Telekinetic-Move/Hold
  • Channeler-Spirit
  • Necromancer-Death
  • Healer-Heal